Roll out the carpet, Coco’s heading to TBS

 

I get to be Bob Vila for the day. Which means, no time on the computer!

Today, I’m in the Quad Cities, overseeing the new carpet that is being put in my Mom’s house.  As a result, I will be unable to post a new blog today and quite possibly Wednesday.  So, I will pull out some older posts that I’ve written several months ago. 

TBS lands the big fish in the ocean, Mr. O'Brien.

Today’s archive is from January when NBC decided to dump Conan O’Brien and move Jay Leno back to the Tonight Show slot.  On Monday, TBS announced that Conan O’Brien will join that network this fall to resume his late night show. 

 

Enjoy reading the blog, “Don’t Hate the Playa, Hate the Game.” 

Leave a Reply

